Safety Resources Staff

General Contacts

Biosafety
Sujata Haydu Biosafety and Environmental Officer sujata.haydu@usask.ca (306) 966-8190
Andrea Smida Biosafety Officer andrea.smida@usask.ca (306) 966-8496
Construction Safety
Cameron Henningsen Construction Safety Coordinator cameron.henningsen@usask.ca (306) 966-8512
Mert Seyhoglu Construction Safety Advisor mert.seyhoglu@usask.ca (306) 966-1814
Environmental Protection/Waste Management
Elise Bird Environmental Protection Technician elise.bird@usask.ca (306) 966-8497
Sunny Parmar Environmental Protection Technician sunny.parmar@usask.ca (306) 966-8497
Fire and Life Safety
Ian Valentine Training and Compliance Coordinator Ian.valentine@usask.ca (306) 966-2667
Brad Hayes Safety Technician brad.hayes@usask.ca (306) 966-7523
Dave Welsh Safety Technician dave.welsh@usask.ca (306) 966-2715
Injury Prevention/WCB
Rick Davidge Incident Management Coordinator rick.davidge@usask.ca (306) 966-1949
Tish Jasieniuk Administrative Assistant tish.jasieniuk@usask.ca (306) 966-4572
Insurance Services
Merv Dahl Insurance Service Representative merv.dahl@usask.ca (306) 966-8753
Radiation Safety
Matthew Hutcheson Radiation Safety Officer matt.hutcheson@usask.ca (306) 966-8494
Dean Yurkowski Radiation Safety Technician dean.yurkowski@usask.ca (306) 966-8491
Research Safety
Jeff Lindsay Safety and Research Programs Coordinator jeff.lindsay@usask.ca (306) 966-8483
Safety Management Systems
Britni Brenna Safety Advisor britni.brenna@usask.ca (306) 966-8495
Patrick Hauser Safety Management Systems Coordinator patrick.hauser@usask.ca (306) 966-8838
Safety Resources Administration
Rob Kliewer Manager rob.kliewer@usask.ca (306) 966-2370
Brian Muchmore Director brian.muchmore@usask.ca (306) 966-4505
Ashley Prediger Administrative Assistant ashley.prediger@usask.ca (306) 966-4675