Safety Resources

General Contacts

Safety Resources

150 Research Annex
105 Maintenance Road
Saskatoon SK  S7N 5C5

Tel: (306) 966-4675
Fax: (306) 966-8394
Email: safetyresources@usask.ca

 

Safety Resources Staff

Biosafety
Tara Donovan Biosafety and Environmental Officer tara.donovan@usask.ca (306) 966-8190
Andrea Smida Biosafety Officer andrea.smida@usask.ca  (306) 966-8496
Construction Safety
Cameron Henningsen Construction Safety Coordinator cameron.henningsen@usask.ca  (306) 966-8512
Mert Seyhoglu Construction Safety Advisor mert.seyhoglu@usask.ca  (306) 966-1814
Environmental Protection/Waste Management
Elise Bird Environmental Protection Technician elise.bird@usask.ca  (306) 966-8497
Sunny Parmar Environmental Protection Technician sunny.parmar@usask.ca  (306) 966-8497
Fire and Life Safety
Brad Hayes Safety Technician brad.hayes@usask.ca  (306) 966-7523
Dave Welsh Safety Technician dave.welsh@usask.ca  (306) 966-2715
Injury Prevention/WCB
Rick Davidge Incident Management Coordinator rick.davidge@usask.ca  (306) 966-1949
Tish Jasieniuk Incident Management Assistant tish.jasieniuk@usask.ca  (306) 966-8707
Risk Management and Insurance Services
Merv Dahl Insurance Analyst merv.dahl@usask.ca  (306) 966-8753
Radiation Safety
Matthew Hutcheson Radiation Safety Officer matt.hutcheson@usask.ca  (306) 966-8494
Dean Yurkowski Radiation Safety Technician dean.yurkowski@usask.ca  (306) 966-8491
Research Safety
Jeff Lindsay Safety and Research Programs Coordinator jeff.lindsay@usask.ca  (306) 966-8495
Safety Management Systems
Britni Brenna Safety Advisor britni.brenna@usask.ca  (306) 966-8483
Patrick Hauser Safety Management Systems Coordinator patrick.hauser@usask.ca  (306) 966-8838
Safety Resources Administration
Rob Kliewer Manager rob.kliewer@usask.ca  (306) 966-2370
Ashley Jensen Assistant ashley.jensen@usask.ca  (306) 966-4675