Contact Information

General Contacts

Safety Resources

150 Research Annex
105 Maintenance Road
Saskatoon SK  S7N 5C5

NameEmailPhone
General Information: safetyresources@usask.ca 306-966-4675
Manager, Safety Resources:                                     Rob Kliewer rob.kliewer@usask.ca 306-966-2370
Safety & Research Programs Coordinator: Jeff Lindsay jeff.lindsay@usask.ca 306-966-8495
Biosafety and Environmental Officer: Tara Donovan tara.donovan@usask.ca 306-966-8190
Radiation Safety Officer: Matthew Hutcheson matt.hutcheson@usask.ca 306-966-8494
Construction Safety:  Cameron Henningsen cameron.henningsen@usask.ca 306-966-8512
Safety Management Systems Coordinator: Pat Hauser patrick.hauser@usask.ca 306-966-8838
Health & Safety Compliance Coordinator: Rick Davdige rick.davidge@usask.ca 306-966-1949
Risk & Insurance Analyst Merv Dahl merv.dahl@usask.ca 306-966-8753
Main Fax 306-966-8394
Waste Management Facility (WMF): (Day: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.) safetyresources@usask.ca 306-966-8497
 WMF Fax 306-966-6146
Protective Services:  (after hours 4:30 p.m. – 8:00 a.m.) protectiveservices@usask.ca 306-966-5555